Website maintenance – Jan.9(Sun)

Due to database maintenance, the Change Vision Members site will be shut down on January 9th, 2022 (Sun) from 1pm – 5pm in Japanese Standard Time.
This will be

  • Jan8 (Sat) 8pm – Jan9 (Sun) 0am in PST
  • Jan8 (Sat) 11pm – Jan9 (Sun) 3am in EST
  • Jan9 (Sun) 5am – Jan9 (Sun) 9am in CET
  • Jan9 (Sun) 12pm – Jan9 (Sun) 4pm in CST

During downtime, you will not be able to:

  • Sign up
  • Register your license
  • Manage (renew/reissue) your license
  • Activate Organizational license and
  • Download older versions of Astah

We apologize for the inconvenience it may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Astah Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s