Rearranging the order of Operations in Class Diagram resets Operation setting of the Sequence Diagram Messages

When Operations are allocated to the Messages in a Sequence Diagram from the BaseClass of lifeline, rearranging the order of those Operations in Class Diagram by mouse will clear out the allocation.