Sushi Taxonomy by UML

I want to share my analysis of the “Sushi” domain.

Sushi Taxonomy by UML

Sushi Taxonomy by UML

  • Sushi is constructed by Neta, Rice and sometimes Nori.
  • There are several categories of Sushi called, “Shiromi(White fish)”, “Hikarimono(Gleaming fish)”, and Gunkan.
  • You eat Sushi with Sake or Agari(tea), Gari, and Shoyu(Soy sause), and Agari, Gari and Shoyu are free.

This is a simplest observation, and I’m happy to hear your comments!

# Several bugs are already reported… like Engawa should be related to Hirame, not to Tai. “Role” should be “Roll” or Makizushi in Japanese.


5 thoughts on “Sushi Taxonomy by UML

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s